Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Julie Peery
Principal
julie.peery@nebo.edu
Kalani Reed
Facilitator
kalani.reed@nebo.edu
Kasey Chowdhary
Secretary
kasey.chowdhary@nebo.edu
Haley Miner
Assistant Secretary
haley.miner@nebo.edu
Brittany Neilson
Assistant Secretary
brittany.neilson@nebo.edu
Amberlie Green
Head Custodian
amberlie.green@nebo.edu
Andria Beckham
Counselor
andria.beckham@nebo.edu
Website
Kelsey Burt
Psychologist
kelsey.burt@nebo.edu
Christy Nielson
Literacy Specialist
christy.nielson@nebo.edu
Coaching Resources
Greg Allen
Nurse
greg.allen@nebo.edu
Chelesa Seegmiller
Social Worker
chelsea.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Missy Rawe missy.rawe@nebo.edu
Heather Mann heather.mann@nebo.edu
Ilauna Parks ilauna.parks@nebo.edu
Anne Hayes
Giant Steps Preschool
hazea3@gmail.com
Evan Jenny
Giant Steps Preschool
Jennifer Bunnell
Giant Steps Preschool
Diana Akan
Giant Steps Preschool
Heidi Young
Giant Steps Preschool
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Jodi Geis jodi.geis@nebo.edu
Makenna Rundall makenna.rundall@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Mikayla Christensen mikayla.christensen@nebo.edu
Keralyn Nelson
First grade teacher
keralyn.nelson@nebo.edu
Sandy Nilson sandy.nilson@nebo.edu
Website
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Mandi Bristow mandi.bristow@nebo.edu
Camdyn Fullmer camdyn.fullmer@nebo.edu
Katy Olson katy.olson@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Hannah Bennion hannah.mcbride@nebo.edu
Leah Keller leah.keller@nebo.edu
Danika Nuttall danika.nuttall@nebo.edu
Website
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Tammy Hutchings tammy.hutchings@nebo.edu
Leslie Perschon leslie.perschon@nebo.edu
Amber Warner amber.thomas@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kelli Larsen kelli.Larsen@nebo.edu
Liz Nielsen liz.nielsen@nebo.edu
Samantha Washburn samantha.washburn@nebo.edu
EEC- Essential Elements Class
Name / Position Email / Website
Katie Russell katie.russell@nebo.edu
Boni Palfreyman boni.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Terissa Hamilton terissa.hamilton@nebo.edu
Jillian Simmons jillian.simmons@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Carrie Naulu
Resource
carrie.naulu@nebo.edu
Charlott Morley
Resource
charlott.morley@nebo.edu
April Huntington
Technician
april.huntington@nebo.edu
Lori Elquist
Speech
lori.elquist@nebo.edu
Alisa Herbert
Speech Therapist
alisa.herbert@nebo.edu
Student Support/Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Staci Call
Library
staci.call@nebo.edu
Cheryl Wangsgard
Music/Orchestra
cheryl.wangsgard@nebo.edu
Halle Allen
P.E.
Halle.allen@nebo.edu
Velena Humphreys
Art
velena.humphreys@nebo.edu
Nicole Farnes
Take Home Library
nicole.farnes@nebo.edu
Jenni Hawkins
Skill Building
jenni.hawkins@nebo.edu
Arantxa Miles
ESL
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu
Rebecca Roberts
Instructional Technician
rebecca.roberts@nebo.edu
Tracy Murri
Instructional Technician
tracy.murri@nebo.edu
Megan Oliverson
Instructional Technician
megan.oliverson@nebo.edu
Kristin Campbell
Instructional Technician
kristin.campbell@nebo.edu
Jen Teemant
Keyboarding Specialist
jen.teemant@nebo.edu
Julie Cranmer
ESSR Teacher
julie.cranmer@nebo.edu
Machelle Suyak
Student Support
machelle.suyak@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Rita Brown
Lunch Clerk
rita.brown@nebo.edu
Jennifer Latham
Lunch Staff
jennifer.latham@nebo.edu
Amy Winsor
Lunch Staff
amy.winsor@nebo.edu
Custodial Support
Name / Position Email / Website
Jacob Smith
Head Night Sweeper
jacob.smith@nebo.edu