New Student Council

Submitted by calleen.argyle on Mon, 10/08/2012 - 09:12
Attachment Size
2012 Canyon Student Council 012.JPG 276.19 KB

Canyon Elementary elected a new student council for the 2012-2013 school year. 

New council members pictured:  Top L-R:  Kiera Leonard, Jordyn Harrison, Tessa Clayton, Kylee Crook and Ellie Jeppson.

Bottom L-R:  Keaton Nielsen, Noah Conway, Tyler Thompson, Carter Frame and Ben Davenport.

Calleen Argyle