Canyon Elementary Elects Student Council

Submitted by calleen.argyle on Mon, 10/11/2010 - 10:51
Attachment Size
Canyon Student Council 01564 001.jpg 357.31 KB

Canyon Elementary students elected their new student council members for the 2010-2011 school year.

Pictured : 

Top:  Mark Smiley

Middle L-R:  Drew Swasey, Allison Binks, Brooke Burnham and Emmeline Bowman.

Bottom L-R:  Jackson Jeppson, James Dawe, Devon King, Nate Chandler and Peyton Pond

Calleen Argyle