2013 Jump-a-thon Winners

Submitted by calleen.argyle on Wed, 04/17/2013 - 13:46
Attachment Size
2013 Jump-a-thon Winners 002.JPG 365.37 KB

   In conjunction with the Jump for Heart program, Canyon Elementary students got to do jump rope activities in their P.E. classes and also participate in a school-wide Jump-a-thon.  The Jump-a-thon winners got a certificate to eat at Cafe Rio and they also got new jump ropes.  Here are the Jump-a-thon winners:

Top L-R:  Matthew Cable, Luke Raven, Emilee Rendfeldt, Ben Harwood and Shalee Taylor.

Middle L-R:  Nicole Clayson, Josh Rendfeldt, Josh Turner and Leila Naulu.

Bottom L-R;  Taxya Talbot, Ben Clayson, Kendra Harris, Sadie Turner and James Shaffer.