You are here

School Community Council

Canyon Elementary School Community Council

 

2020-2021 Council

Name Position Phone Number Email Address Year Voted In
Dave Harlan Principal 801-798-4610 dave.harlan@nebo.edu N/A
Danika Nuttall SCC Facilitator/  Teacher  801-798-4610 danika.nuttall@nebo.edu N/A
 Lori Elqiust  Teacher  801-798-4610  lori.elquist@nebo.edu  2020
Samantha Washburn Teacher 801-798-4610 samantha.washburn@nebo.edu 2019
Julie Johnson Parent  801-458-3493  juliebj@gmail.com  2019
Chad Gwilliam Parent 801-358-6416 chad_gwilliam@byu.edu 2019
Lindsay Griffiths Parent  801-615-3935  lindzgriffiths@yahoo.com  2020
Landen Garner Parent 801-360-5332 landengarner@yahoo.com 2019
Kristen Walker Parent 801-455-3650 kstarwilliams31@hotmail.com 2020
Mandi Bristow PTA Rep.   801-787-6618  mandeeka@gmail.com Non-voting

 

Schedule

Current Month's Minutes

Invitation Letter

Purpose

Rule of Order

Trust land Plans:

Current Plan  & Current Budget 

 

Canyon Elementary School Community Council                                                                                                                                                 2016 - 2017
Name Position Phone Number Email Address Year Voted In
Dave Harlan Principal 801-798-4610 dave.harlan@nebo.edu N/A
Danika Nuttall SCC Facilitator/  Teacher  801-798-4610 danika.nuttall@nebo.edu Non-voting
Suzette Harreld Teacher 801-798-4610 suzette.harreld@nebo.edu 2015 - 2016
Jamie Hamblin Teacher 801-798-4610 jamie.hamblin@nebo.edu 2016 - 2017
Jami Branch Parent 801-836-8847 jamiavon@gmail.com 2015 - 2016
Chad Gwilliam Parent 801-358-6416 chad_gwilliam@byu.edu 2015 - 2016
Julie Johnson Parent 801-794-9532 juliebj@gmail.com 2016 - 2017
Angela Gappmayer Parent 801-717-6702 gappfam@sfcn.org 2016 - 2017
Brandi McKell Parent 801-7980214 blm_mckell@hotmail.com 2016 - 2017
Karla Froelich PTA Rep.  801-794-2394 karla.froelich@gmail.com Non-voting