Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Dave Harlan

Principal
dave.harlan@nebo.edu

Kalani Reed

Facilitator
kalani.reed@nebo.edu

Kasey Chowdhary

Secretary
kasey.chowdhary@nebo.edu

Chelsi Crockett

Secretary
chelsi.crockett@nebo.edu

Brittney Nielson

Assistant Secretary
brittany.neilson@nebo.edu

Amberlie Green

Head Custodian
amberlie.green@nebo.edu

Aubrey Porter

Nurse
aubrey.porter@nebo.edu

Andria Lewis

Counselor
andria.lewis@nebo.eduWebsite

Shay Townsend

Psychologist
shay.townsend@nebo.edu

Penny McEntire

Literacy Specialist
penny.mcentire@nebo.edu

Lisa K. Bean

Drama Specialist
lisa.bean@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Missy Rawe

missy.rawe@nebo.edu

Amy Farnworth

Preschool
amy.farnworth@nebo.edu

Laura DeHeer

Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Jodi Geis

jodi.geis@nebo.edu

Mina Money

mina.money@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Peggy Beatty

peggy.beatty@nebo.eduWebsite

Tammy Hutchings

tammy.hutchings@nebo.edu

Sandy Nilson

sandy.nilson@nebo.eduWebsite

Kelli Swenson

kelli.swenson@nebo.eduWebsite
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Julie Cranmer

julie.cranmer@nebo.edu

Jill Holt

jill.holt@nebo.edu

Katy Olson

katy.olson@nebo.edu

Hilary Stewart

hilary.stewart@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Suzette Harreld

suzette.harreld@nebo.eduWebsite

Danika Nuttall

danika.nuttall@nebo.eduWebsite

Sharlee Nuzman

sharlee.nuzman@nebo.comWebsite
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Nicole Cook

nicole.cook@nebo.eduWebsite

Brooke Rasmussen

brooke.rasmussen@nebo.edu

Sarah Witt

sarah.witt@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Krista Hjorth

krista.hjorth@nebo.edu

Liz Nielsen

liz.nielsen@nebo.edu

Samantha Washburn

samantha.washburn@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jasmine Weier

jasmine.weier@nebo.edu

John Sargeant

john.sargeant@nebo.eduWebsite

Shelbie Deatherage

shelbie.deatherage@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Kristen Money

Learning Lab
kristen.money@nebo.edu

Lori Elquist

Speech Therapist
lori.elquist@nebo.edu

Maggie Diaz

Learning Lab
Student Support/Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Selina Aroca

Trustlands Technician
selina.aroca@nebo.edu

Nicole Farnes

Take Home Library
nicole.farnes@nebo.edu

Kathy Bramall

Student Support
kathy.bramall@nebo.edu

Amy Christmas

P.E.

Staci Call

Library
staci.call@nebo.edu

Callie Chinen

After School Coordinator (4H)

Jenni Hawkins

Skill Building

Kristin Campbell

kristin.campbell@nebo.edu

Velena Humphreys

Art
velena.humphreys@nebo.edu

Arantxa Miles

ESL
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu

Cheryl Wangsgard

Music/Orchestra
cheryl.wangsgard@nebo.edu

Paula Wilson

Computers/Trustlands Technician
paula.wilson@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Rita Brown

Lunch Clerk
rita.brown@nebo.edu

Jennifer Latham

Lunch Staff

Amy Windsor

Lunch Staff
amy.windsor@nebo.edu