Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Dave Harlan

Principal
dave.harlan@nebo.edu

Kalani Reed

Facilitator
kalani.reed@nebo.edu

Kasey Chowdhary

Secretary
kasey.chowdhary@nebo.edu

Haley Miner

Assistant Secretary
haley.miner@nebo.edu

Brittany Neilson

Assistant Secretary
brittany.neilson@nebo.edu

Amberlie Green

Head Custodian
amberlie.green@nebo.edu

Aubrey Porter

Nurse
aubreyl.porter@nebo.edu

Andria Beckham

Counselor
andria.beckham@nebo.eduWebsite

Shay Townsend

Psychologist
shay.townsend@nebo.edu

Penny McEntire

Literacy Specialist
penny.mcentire@nebo.eduCoaching Resources
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Missy Rawe

missy.rawe@nebo.edu

Ilauna Parks

ilauna.parks@nebo.edu

Laura DeHeer

laura.deheer@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Jodi Geis

jodi.geis@nebo.edu

Mina Money

mina.money@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Peggy Beatty

peggy.beatty@nebo.eduWebsite

Kelli Larsen

kelli.Larsen@nebo.eduWebsite

Sandy Nilson

sandy.nilson@nebo.eduWebsite
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Julie Cranmer

julie.cranmer@nebo.edu

Jill Holt

jill.holt@nebo.edu

Katy Olson

katy.olson@nebo.edu

Hillary Stewart

hillary.stewart@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Suzette Harreld

suzette.harreld@nebo.eduWebsite

Danika Nuttall

danika.nuttall@nebo.eduWebsite

Sharlee Nuzman

sharlee.nuzman@nebo.comWebsite
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tammy Hutchings

tammy.hutchings@nebo.edu

Miranda Morley

miranda.morley@nebo.edu

Leslie Perschon

leslie.perschon@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Zach Evans

zach.evans@nebo.edu

Bobbie Murphy

bobbie.murphy@nebo.edu

Liz Nielsen

liz.nielsen@nebo.edu

Samantha Washburn

samantha.washburn@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emmy Bateman

emmy.heller@nebo.edu

Angie Perkins

angelyn.perkins@nebo.edu

John Sargeant

john.sargeant@nebo.eduWebsite

Jasmine Weier

jasmine.weier@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Kristen Money

Learning Lab
kristen.money@nebo.edu

Lori Elquist

Speech
lori.elquist@nebo.edu

Alisa Herbert

Speech Therapist
alisa.herbert@nebo.edu

Angela Gammall

Technician
angela.gammell@nebo.edu

Rachael Simons

rachael.simons@nebo.edu
Student Support/Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Selina Aroca

Trustlands Technician
selina.aroca@nebo.edu

Laura Brockbank

GAINS
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu

Staci Call

Library
staci.call@nebo.edu

Kristin Campbell

kristin.campbell@nebo.edu

Callie Chinen

After School Coordinator
callie.chinen@nebo.edu

Amy Christmas

P.E.
amy.christmas@nebo.edu

Nicole Farnes

Take Home Library
nicole.farnes@nebo.edu

Jenni Hawkins

Skill Building
jenni.hawkins@nebo.edu

Velena Humphreys

Art
velena.humphreys@nebo.edu

Arantxa Miles

ESL
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu

Kim Scarbrough

Skill Building
kim.scarbrough@nebo.edu

Cheryl Wangsgard

Music/Orchestra
cheryl.wangsgard@nebo.edu

Paula Wilson

Computers/Trustlands Technician
paula.wilson@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Rita Brown

Lunch Clerk
rita.brown@nebo.edu

Jennifer Latham

Lunch Staff

Amy Windsor

Lunch Staff
amy.windsor@nebo.edu